Born Day Season: Day 13 – Fitness Inspiration

I almost forgot about my born day season blog for the day. *shock* Crazy day at work, then came home and had a long heart to heart with my daughter. Once I finally settled in, fitness was the first thing that came to my mind. Most of you share my goal to be physically fit, so here’s a little inspiration for us all.

All of these images come from my new obsession, follow me on pinterest to see more. I plan to use some of them on my vision board to help me stay focused and motivated throughout 2012.

2 thoughts on “Born Day Season: Day 13 – Fitness Inspiration

  1. Tazzee

    Thanks for sharing these. I’ll be coming back to this post often. However, if I pick up another online obsession (pinterest) my hubby may leave me, LOL

    Reply

Thank you for reading and leaving a comment on my blog. If I don't get a chance to reply, please know that I appreciate your support.

