Awesome Abs and Arms April

As always, I found these on pinterest. Please don’t ask me any questions about how to do the exercises, how many reps, or when I’m going to post the calendar for May, June, etc. I did not create them, but you may click each image for the original source. If you can’t do the exercises or have questions about how to do them, please contact a licensed professional or your healthcare provider before attempting.

Thank you for reading and leaving a comment on my blog. If I don't get a chance to reply, please know that I appreciate your support.

